• hacks and cheats aimbots radar esp norecoil

2PC/VIP Tarkov Radar/Lagswitch

Derek Rhodes

I've been cheating in video games for over a decade now and the first thing, and most important to me, is customer service.  If you are a dick to me after I've paid you money, I will tell everyone I know and anyone I meet about what a terrible service you run. I am a small business owner and making sure the customer is happy with my product is paramount, and I see that Clutch actually cares about their reputation and repeat business.

I have spent hundreds of dollars with competitors (If you can even call them that, they don't even have the capability to offer products for Tarkov anymore) and have been treated poorly.  It's insane to me to shell out $100+ a month and be shit-talked by a mod/admin when asking for advice, or applying for a closed cheat. I'm sure there are rules against naming other providers, so I wont.  I was a customer for almost a decade with one and after being denied for a product, I was told that "If you can't apply correctly, you aren't smart enough to use this service."

Clutch has been pretty incredible. The Discord server is well modded and all of their staff are polite and knowledgeable on the products.  I recently needed some help double checking the install and one of their Discord guys was able to identify immediately where my error was and gave me the solution.  I really appreciate that.

Ease of install for Tarkov Radar: As long as you follow the directions and take your time you will have no problem.  I informed a few trusted buddies about the Clutch Solutions and all of them were able to install and configure the product without assistance.